Name Phone Email
Horizontal rule
Kalejta, Robert 265-5546 rfkalejta@wisc.edu
Kasper, Charles B. 262-2177 kasper@oncology.wisc.edu
Kasza, Ildiko 262-1258 ikasza@oncology.wisc.edu
Kenney, Shannon 265-0533 skenney@wisc.edu
Kim, Eui-Jun 262-9834 ekim228@wisc.edu
Korte, Ben 265-2260 bkorte@wisc.edu
Kraus, Richard 262-2335 kraus@oncology.wisc.edu
Krentz, Kathy 890-3785/
265-2801
kjkrentz@wisc.edu
Kuziel, Genevra 262-4682 kuziel@wisc.edu
Horizontal rule